top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAl. Lopez

Let's Talk about the current state of AL2009man

Updated: May 7, 2019

It's been awhile since I created a personal blog about stuffs. I apologize for not touching this Blog for several months, a lot of stuffs and prioritizes just happened to result the lack of a Blog Post.


During that time here's what I did throughout 2017 to today.

  • I took a Hiatus on LittleBigPlanet content, due to burned out after Custom Stickers Collection Version 1.20.

  • Introducing "Al's Quickies", a mini-series quick edits dank memes and shitposts. this gives me a opportunity to learn some editing tricks

  • Becoming more Active on KnowYourMeme by contributing alot. from posting several images to submitting a entry.

  • Started Streaming more often on Twitch, now later multistreaming on Twitch, YouTube and Twitter.

  • Started [and then put on hiatus] a Cards Against Humanity stream with a couple of friends.

  • Created a YouTube channel called "The AL2009man Theater" that is made for Livestream Archival.

  • Migrating my YouTube channel from Personal to Brand. the only bad thing come outta this is that I lost the majority of my comments before the migrations

  • Released a major update to this website, starting with the new Wix Blog system.


While I wished I could remedy this issue of "lack of Blog Post", please stick with me on this one.


right now I'm currently planning to get a laptop, the laptop I'm planning to get is a much powerful one that carries a sweet sweet Geforce GTA 1050 graphics and 8th Gen Intel Core i5, and it should improve my workflow, improve my PC Games collection and a ability to stream more games... depending on a laptop I may pick.


now, I have good news:

Photoshopped by Y2David

I will be moving to United States of America. I've been planning to move there for a long time, and now, I have gotten a opportunity to do so. on Tuesday, August 14th, 2018, I'll officially move there. But here's...


The Bad News:


I will be extremely busy starting for a several weeks or months until everything is settled, for now I will have to stay at a family house until I can manage to get a house or a apartment.


during that time, I will have to change my activities and priorities:

  • I will have to cancel my LittleBigPlanet 10th Anniversary project

  • I'll take a hiatus on Livestreaming until I manage to get a new house. Too bad, I was planning to stream Mini Ninjas but there's technical issues... (can't get Window Mode to work)

  • I will spend less time participating some of the major activities on the Internet.

  • I won't be making videos that much until I can get a new laptop

  • It will be tricky figuring out how to contribute on KnowYourMeme until I can settle.

  • Starting in late 2018/early 2019, things will get harder for me to spend some time on the Internet.

however, I will still:

  • Tweet frequency

  • still contribute to KnowYourMeme

  • Keep up with the news.

  • make blog post if I can, but I won't guarantee that.

  • catch up on Animes, Mangas, TV Shows, Movies, Livestream and others.

I'm not sure about the future of AL2009man, but until I can get everything settle, I hope everything will return to normal and I can able to become more active and do random stuffs I tend to do on the Internet.


For now, I see you later.

40 views0 comments
bottom of page